ALLE Jugend-TEAMS


 


 

B-Jugend (U17)

Trainingszeiten

Montag 17:45 - 19:15 Uhr
Donnerstag 17:45 - 19:15 Uhr

 


Hans Gisbertz Stadion

 

Trainer- und Betreuerteam


Edip Kocakaya, Jörg Steigels, Hubert Zohren


Mobil : 0179 - 599 037 3

E-Mail: edip.kocakaya@scwegberg-jugend.de

KADER




 

C-Jugend (U15)

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Freitag 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr


Hans Gisbertz Stadion

Trainer- und Betreuerteam


Olaf Lange, Rene Stolzenberger, Niklas Kampa


Mobil : 0157 - 525 126 24

E-Mail:


Mobil : 0160 - 780 256 8

E-Mail:olaf.lange@scwegberg-jugend.de

KADER




 

D-Jugend (U13)

 

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag 17:45 - 19:15 Uhr

Freitag 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr


Hans Gisbertz Stadion

 

Trainer- und Betreuerteam


Dennis Peters, Luis Schmitt, Marcel Goebels


Mobil : 0176 - 465 791 72

E-Mail: dennis.peters@scwegberg-jugend.de

KADER




 

E1-Jugend (U11)

Trainingszeiten

Montag 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (in Beeck)
Mittwoch 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr (Asche-/Viktoriaplatz)


Hans Gisbertz Stadion

Trainer- und Betreuerteam


Frank Zierold, Jürgen Lubberich, Sven Schnürer, Fehmi Gjosha, Reinhold Plum, 

Markus Klütsch, Melanie Zierold



Mobil : 0174 - 212 091 8

E-Mail: frank.zierold@scwegberg-jugend.de

KADER





 

E2-Jugend (U10)

Trainingszeiten

Montag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr


Hans Gisbertz Stadion

Trainer- und Betreuerteam


Joshua Küppers, Mathias Strack, Leon Schiffer


Mobil : 0152 - 020 732 48

E-Mail: joshua.kueppers@scwegberg-jugend.de

KADER




 

F1-Jugend (U9)

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag 16:30 - 18:00 Uhr (in Beeck)
Freitag 16:30 - 18:00 Uhr


Hans Gisbertz Stadion

Trainer- und Betreuerteam


Christian Engel, Ibo Bieber, Peter Wulf


Mobil : 0176 - 640 486 92

E-Mail: christian.engel@scwegberg-jugend.de

KADER




 

F2-Jugend (U8)

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr


Hans Gisbertz Stadion

Trainer- und Betreuerteam


Dominik Ziem, Leon Schiffer, Noel Rüskens


Mobil : 0176 - 222 377 71

E-Mail: dominik.ziem@scwegberg-jugend.de

KADER




G-Jugend (U7)

Trainingszeiten


Montag 16:30 - 17:30 Uhr 



Hans Gisbertz Stadion

Trainer- und Betreuerteam

Niklas Kampa, Cornelia Peters, Manuela Stutz, Dominik Ziem


Niklas Kampa

Mobil : 0157 - 726 335 74
E-Mail: 


KADER